Moris
Home > Contacts > Contact person

Contact person

MORIS ITALIA SRL

VIA PER CADREZZATE 21/C – 21020 BREBBIA (VA)

Centralino: +39 0332 984211-           Fax: +39 0332 984280

CONTACT PERSONS

 Sales Department

  • Mr. Fabio Bonfante

            Tel. +39 0332 984235 – fabio.bonfante@moris.it

  • M.Eng. Davide Caprioli

            Tel. +39 0332 984231 – davide.caprioli@moris.it

  • Mr. Mario Nolli

             Tel. +39 0332 984234 – mario.nolli@moris.it

  • Mr. Luca Nobile

            Tel. +39 0332 984233 – luca.nobile@moris.it

  • Ms. Valentina La Rosa

            Tel. +39 0332 984232 – valentina.larosa@moris.it

Customer Care & Delivery

  • Ms. Veronica Ortolani

            Tel. +39 0332 984220  – veronica.ortolani@moris.it

  • Ms.  Samanta Castiglioni

            Tel. +39 0332 984222 – samanta.castiglioni@moris.it

  • Ms Rosita Del Sole

            Tel. +39 0332 984223 – rosita.delsole@moris.it

Technical assistance

  • Mr.  Filippo Mattiolo

            Tel. +39 0332 984238 – assistenza@moris.it

            Mobile +39 333 9904862

Products categories

Contacts

MORIS ITALIA SRL
Registered office:
Via Perin Del Vaga, 12 - 20156 Milano
Headquarters/Administration:
Via Per Cadrezzate, 21/C - 21020 Brebbia (Va)
Partita Iva: 01622850129 – Codice Fiscale: 06153310153 – Capitale Sociale: Euro 624.000 i.v. Registro Imprese di Milano: 06153310153 – Numero R.E.A. : MI – 1887671
Registro Imprese di Varese :14562 – Numero R.E.A. Unità Locali: VA 169024